To use Jiraffe in a project, you have to activate it. And activate the users in this adventure too.

You can add user by name or by group.

For the moment, there are only two themes, but in the future it will have more!

When you remove a user, the user is deactivate but doesn't delete the points. When you add the user again this user has the points.